The First Mrs Fraser



The First Mrs. Fraser

by St. John Ervine


30 April - 3 May 1952

Adrian Cooper as Ninian Fraser

Muriel Press as Mabel

George Baker as James Fraser

Venetia Brice-White as Janet Fraser

John Deall as Philip Logan

Peter Elder as Murdo Fraser

Ann Kempshall as Alice Fraser

Peggy Deall as Elsie Fraser

Producer: Adrian Cooper

Stage Manager: Kenneth J. White

Scenery designed by: Jon Peaty

Properties: Ivy Osborn, Betty Carpenter

Wardrobe and Set Dressing: Eileen Collins, Iris Chatfield

Chief Electrician: Laurie Collins

Effects: Leslie Chatfield


              The Southwick Players: Reg. Charity No. 227937

Resident Company at The Barn Theatre, Southwick                   Member of Brighton & Hove Arts Council