The Corn Is Green



The Corn Is Green

by Emlyn Williams
directed by Susanne Crosby


10 - 13 October 2018

Miss Moffat - Louise Yeo

Morgan Evans - Eden Webber

Miss Ronberry - Sharon Churchill

Mrs Watty - Debbie Creissen

Bessie Watty - Katie Marshall

The Squire - H Reeves

Mr John Goronwy Jones - Phil Nair-Brown

Sarah Pugh - Sally Diver

Old Tom - Gary Cook

Idwal Morris – Becky Dowling

Robbart Robbatch – David Aitchison

Glyn Thomas – Louis Johnson

Director: Susanne Crosby

Assistant Director: Alex Bond

Producer: Nigel Bubloz

Stage Manager: Jo Hall

Deputy Stage Manager: Pete Dilloway

Set Design & Lead: Martin Oakley

Set Construction: Len Shipton, Ron Lainchbury, Nigel Bubloz,
    Gary Ruell, Dean Common, David Otway, Bob Layzell,
    Martin Oakley

Lighting Design: Martin Oakley

Lighting Operation: Luca Casula

Sound Design & Operation: Jeff Woodford

Wardrobe: Milla Hills

Properties: Jo Hall, Anita Jones

Photography: Miles Davies

Programme & Advertising : Gary Cook

Publicity: Amanda Reeves (press), Charley Roberts, Gary Cook

              The Southwick Players: Reg. Charity No. 227937

Resident Company at The Barn Theatre, Southwick                   Member of Brighton & Hove Arts Council