The Amorous Prawn



The Amorous Prawn

by Anthony Kimmins

directed by Des Young


8 - 11 September 1993

Stephen Brand as Corporal Syndey Green

Samantha Merrick as Private Biddy O’Hara, W.R.A.C.

Joanne Hald-Larsen as Private Suzie Tidmarsh, W.R.A.C.

Benedicte Noakes as Lady Fitzadam

Des Young as Major-General Sir Hamish Fitzadam

Justin Finn as Private Albert Huggins

Mike Barrett as Private Willie Maltravers

Derek Fines as Sam Goulansky

Jeremy Cain as Larry Hoffman

Gerry Lane as The Prawn

Les Ogden as Uncle Joe

Director: Des Young

Stage Manager: Liz Gibson

Properties: Nina Yeo, Jane Richards

Prompt: Maxine English

Lighting: Patrick Roberts

Sound: Alan Knight

Set Design: Des Young

Set Decor: Maria Pursey, Graham Knapman

Box Office: Jane Denyer & Team

Front of House Manager: Gary Sommerford

              The Southwick Players: Reg. Charity No. 227937

Resident Company at The Barn Theatre, Southwick                   Member of Brighton & Hove Arts Council