No Sex Please -
We're British!



No Sex Please - We're British!

by Alan Ayckbourn

directed by Des Young


7 - 10 June 1995

Kevin Isaac as Peter Hunter

Jenny Burtenshaw as Frances Hunter

Paddy Hartley as Eleanor Hunter

Michael Saunders as Brian Runnicles

Des Young as Leslie Bromhead

Les Ogden as Superintendent Paul

Roger Howorth as Mr. Needham

Gemma Rigg as Susan

Alison Millham as Barbara

Gerry Lane as Delivery Man

Director: Des Young

Assistant Director & Stage Manager: Mike Medway

Assistant Stage Manager: Gerry Lane

Sound Technician: Alan Knight

Lighting: Patrick Roberts

Set Construction: Des Young, Mike Medway, Les Ogden,

          Dennis Yeo, Roger Howorth, Robert Frazer

Set Design: Bob Layzell, Mike Medway

Decor: Bob Layzell, Jenny Burtenshaw

Properties: Robert Frazer

Prompt: Beryl Wicks

Box Office: Jane Denyer & Box Office Team



              The Southwick Players: Reg. Charity No. 227937

Resident Company at The Barn Theatre, Southwick                   Member of Brighton & Hove Arts Council