Lord Arthur Savile's Crime



Lord Arthur Savile's Crime

by Constance Cox

directed by Benedicte Noakes


12 - 15 October 1994

Mike Saunders as Baines

David Stenning as Lord Arthur Savile

Louise Yeo as Miss Sybil Merton

Peter Longhurst as The Dean of Paddinton

Sally Diver as Lady Windermere

Nina Yeo as Lady Clementina

Maggie Hall as Lady Julia

Spencer Wigginton as Mr. Podgers

Emma Hudson as Nellie

Roger Howorth as Herr Winkelkopf

Director: Benedicte Noakes

Stage Manager: Des Young

Assistant Stage Manager: Mike Medway

Workshop Team: Les Ogden, Des Young, Dennis Yeo

Prompt: Marie Morris

Properties: Sabine Grun, Jane Richards

Costumes: Pat Moss

Lighting: Patrick Roberts

Box Office: Jane Denyer & Box Office Team

Hair by: Mike Medway

              The Southwick Players: Reg. Charity No. 227937

Resident Company at The Barn Theatre, Southwick                   Member of Brighton & Hove Arts Council