Before The Morning



Before The Morning

by Mabel Constanduras and Howard Agg


6 June 1959


Our winning entry in the Southwick and Fishersgate Community Association Festival of Arts and Crafts, the first stage of the National Festival of Community Theatre.

Ivy Oborne as Mrs. Purvis

Sheila Morris as Mary

Fred Fludder as John Rowe

John Deall as Mr. Marvin

John King as Roger Arundell

Peggy Deall as Linda Shepley

Jon Peaty as George Shepley

Kay Russell as Grizelda Chard

Producer: Edward Hood

Stage Manager: Dorothy Twine

              The Southwick Players: Reg. Charity No. 227937

Resident Company at The Barn Theatre, Southwick                   Member of Brighton & Hove Arts Council