And Then There
Were None



And Then There Were None

by Agatha Christie

directed by Sally Diver

April 28th - 1st May 2010

Ethel Rogers: Anita Shipton

Fred Narracot: David Otway

Thomas Rogers: Julian Batstone

Vera Claythorne: Mona Walsh

Captain Philip Lombard: Simon Wilson

Anthony Marsden: Rob Parker

William Blore: H Reeves

General John Gordon Mackenzie: Frank Horsley

Miss Emily Brent: Candy White

Sir Lawrence Wargrave: Ron Common

Dr. Edward George Armstrong: Ian Bishop

U.N. Owen: Himself (Roley Petts)

Director: Sally Diver

Production Assistant: Ian Churchill

Rehearsal Assistant: Anita Jones

Stage Manager: Paul Watts

Deputy Stage Manager: Sharon Watts

Lighting: Simon Armes

Sound Design: Martin Oakley

Sound: Nigel Bubloz

Set Design: Len Shipton

Set Construction: Ron Lainchbury,  Gary Ruell, Nigel Bubloz,

          Paul Watts, David Otway, Nathalie Praud

Set Dresser: Anita Shipton

Prompt: Sue Gullen

Costumes: Sharon Churchill

Properties: Di Tidzer / Hilary Smith

Poster / Programme Design: Martin Oakley, Sally Diver

Publicity: Sally Diver, Anita Jones, Paul Watts, Candy White,

          Sharon Churchill, Michael Eyers

Front of House Manager: Jean Clark

              The Southwick Players: Reg. Charity No. 227937

Resident Company at The Barn Theatre, Southwick                   Member of Brighton & Hove Arts Council