You Can't Take It
With You



You Can't Take It With You

by Moss Hart and George S. Kaufman

directed by Michael Eyers


March 5 - 8 2008

Penny Sycamore: Fiona Cameron

Essie Carmichael: Amy White

Rheba: Rosie Baggs

Paul Sycamore: Brian Gill

Mr. De Pinna: Peter Plumb

Ed Carmichael: Andy Hutchison

Donald: Tim Calderhead

Martin Vanderhoff: Roley Petts

Alice Sycamore: Louise Yeo

Mr. Henderson: Ian Bishop

Tony Kirby: Duncan Vicat-Brown
Boris Kolenkhov: Justin Finn
Gay Wellington: Glenwys Jones
Mr. Kirby: Julian Batstone

Mrs. Kirby: Anita Shipton

J-Man: Gary Sommerford
J-Man (Mac): Matt Dean

J-Man (Jim): David Otway

The Grand Duchess Olga Katrina: Candy White

Director: Michael Eyers

Assistant Director: Sally Diver

Stage Managers: Sharon and Paul Watts

Deputy Stage Manager: Nigel Bubloz

Set Design: Len Shipton

Set Construction / Crew: Ron Lainchbury, Len Shipton,

          Martin Oakley, Gary Ruell, Paul Watts, Simon Armes,

          David Otway

Lighting Design: Mike Medway

Sound Design: Phil Olliver

Pyrotechnics: Peter Levine

Properties: Di Tidzer, Sue Gullen, Smudge Roberts

Portrait Painter: Smudge Roberts

Wardrobe: Jean Clark

Prompt: Angela Milner

Publicity: Sally Diver, Sarah Fulton, Di Tidzer, Smudge Roberts,

          Anita Jones, Martin Oakley, Michael Eyers

Photography: Dave Yarlett

Window Display: Candy White

Front Of House Manager: Amanda Solomon


              The Southwick Players: Reg. Charity No. 227937                   Website sponsored by Harcourt Accountancy

Resident Company at The Barn Theatre, Southwick                   Member of Brighton & Hove Arts Council