The Sleeping Prince



The Sleeping Prince

by Terence Rattigan


1 - 5 December 1981

Robert Ettridge as Ray

Peter Gullen as Donald

Heather Youdale as Helen

Vicki Wood as Sophie

Derek Fines as Eric

Doreen Atkinson as Audrey

Ken Mandell as Lawrence

Tony Jolly as Tim

Nicky Jewiss as Phillips

Rushdi Khayat as Max

Producer: Heather Youdale

Stage Manager: Lawrence Dell

Properties: Belinda Mackin, Lucy Mandel

Lighting: Edward Keith

Effects: Alan Knight or John Stone

Sound: Michael Doyle

Continuity: Renata Baxter

Decor: Iris Roberts, Graham Knapman,

          Christopher Kenneford, Heather Youdale

Assistance with Ladies’ Wardrobe: Doreen Atkinson, Mary Payne

Jewellery, Orders & Decorations: Sylvia Smithers

              The Southwick Players: Reg. Charity No. 227937                   Website sponsored by Harcourt Accountancy

Resident Company at The Barn Theatre, Southwick                   Member of Brighton & Hove Arts Council