Dangerous Corner



Dangerous Corner

by J.B. Priestley


9 - 13 March 1971

Iain Scott as Robert Caplan

Brenda Ettridge as Freda Caplan

Richard Nicholas as Gordon Whitehouse

Pauline Haddrell as Betty Whitehouse

Sue Geere as Olwen Peel

Edward Hood, Jr. as Charles Stanton

Sylvia Smithers as Miss Mockridge


Producer: Edward Hood

Stage Manager: Peter Gullen

Effects: Leslie Chatfield

Lighting: Tom Bannister

Properties: Iris Adams, Doreen Atkinson

Front of House Manager: Roy Twine

              The Southwick Players: Reg. Charity No. 227937                   Website sponsored by Harcourt Accountancy

Resident Company at The Barn Theatre, Southwick                   Member of Brighton & Hove Arts Council