Come Blow Your Horn



Come Blow Your Horn

by Neil Simon


25 - 29 September 1979

Gerry Wicks as Alan Baker

Linda Moyle as Peggy Evans

Trevor Hodgson as Buddy Baker

Robert Ettridge as Mr. Baker

Rose Sorrell as Mrs. Baker

Winifred Marshall as A Visitor

Producer: Constance Cox

Stage Managers & Properties: Winifred Marshall, Derek Fines

Sound Effects: Leslie Chatfield

Lighting: Tom Bannister

Decor: Iris Roberts, Graham Knapman

Front of House Manager: Christopher Kenneford

              The Southwick Players: Reg. Charity No. 227937                   Website sponsored by Harcourt Accountancy

Resident Company at The Barn Theatre, Southwick                   Member of Brighton & Hove Arts Council