A Shot In The Dark



A Shot In The Dark

by Marcel Achard

Adapted by Harry Kurnitz


25 - 29 March 1980

Christopher Kenneford as Paul Sevigne

Trevor Hodgson as Morestan

Lawrence Dell as Lablache

Lucy Mandell as Antoinette Sevigne

Geraldine Dexter as Josefa Lantenay

Betty Jewiss as Dominique Beaurevers

Derek Fines as Benjamin Beaurevers

Barry Heselden as Guard

Producer: Geoffrey Owen

Stage Manager: Barry Heselden

Continuity: Winifred Marshall

Properties: Faybianne Hodgson

Lighting: Tom Bannister

Decor: Iris Roberts, Graham Knapman

Front of House Manager: Philip Watkins


              The Southwick Players: Reg. Charity No. 227937                   Website sponsored by Harcourt Accountancy

Resident Company at The Barn Theatre, Southwick                   Member of Brighton & Hove Arts Council